Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 1:48 PM
March 1 Ash Wednesday...March 3 Shrimp Pasta Dinner...March 12...Daylight Saving Time...March 18 Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Read more

Staff

Our Priests and Pastoral Staff

Father Sebastian Earthedath, MST, Pastor frsebastian@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Father Joseph Kalarickal, MST, Parochial Vicar  frjoseph@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Father James Saji, MST, Parochial Vicar   frjames@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Deacon Roger F. Lind, Baptism, Marriage, Annulments   roger@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Deacon TBA, Baptism, RCIA  

Parish Office Staff 

Carmen Pagan Torres, Bookkeeper carmen@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Mary Ellen Rose, Receptionist  olqpbull@yahoo.com
Jeanne Rogers, Administrative Assistant   jrogers@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Stephen Whitton, Director of Music Ministry   music@ladyqueenofpeace.org

Lifelong Faith Formation Staff

Sally McMullen, Director  faithformation@ladyqueenofpeace.org
Tina O'Daniels, Debbie Brosseau,Youth Ministry Leaders
Tom Gottberg, Dennis O'Daniels, Safety Team

Maintenance
Julio Vazquez, Maintenance Dream Team
Baltazar Lopez

Webmail

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. 

 

Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church

5340 High Street
New Port Richey, Florida 34652

Phone: (727) 849-7521
Fax: (727) 849-4814
Email: office@ladyqueenofpeace.org

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Office of Faith Formation
Phone: (727) 842-9396
Email: faithformation@ladyqueenofpeace.org

 


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!